Our Services

research - development - production

Research

Research is the basis for our success. We want to continually improve our products and develop new products.

Development

We develop new methods and processes. We improve traditional herbal medicine to scientific herbal medicine.

Production

Our production is based on standards and values. All processes are traced via the ERP system.

Our Story

Sideri Laboratory is a young company based in Belgium. We mainly do research, development and production of herbal supplements. In addition, we offer a wide range of food supplements for all ages. Our products are sold in Belgium and abroad. Products are distributed through wholesalers (Febelco - Pharma Belgium - Belmedis). Sideri products are recommended by doctors, pediatricians, therapists and pharmacist advisors.

History

Ekrem is an Albanian from Kosovo, who settled in Belgium in 2002. He is a medical doctor by training, having graduated from the University of Pristina and having completed additional training in Belgium. He has always been interested in plants and nature in general, especially in medicinal plants. Since his arrival in Belgium, he has always been active. In the beginning he did several jobs in different laboratories. From 2008 to 2016 he was working at research lab where he was inspired by biochemical mechanisms, efficacy and influence of different extracts in the human body. For more than 14 years, he has been doing research and development in pharmacognosy, meanwhile developing and commercialising many formulas. With his experience and professional knowledge in the field of phytotherapy, he founded Sideri Laboratory on March 1, 2018.
Eade Hajredinaj M. D
Eade Hajredinaj M. D
CEO

The symbol of Sideri Laboratory

Sideritis syriaca L. - mountain tea - grows above 1200 m above sea level in Mediterranean countries. The therapeutic use of Sideritis was first mentioned by Dioscorides in his book "The Materia Medica" written in the 1st century. The family name Sideritis L. is derived from the Greek word "sideros" (iron). Mountain tea is used as a tea, flavouring, cosmetics and in food supplements. Mountain tea is known for its antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Helps with disorders of the respiratory tract, digestion, urinary tract, muscles & joints. Provides the body with extra iron and gives you energy. Recent studies show that this tea has a beneficial effect on cognitive functions (Alzheimer's). Mountain tea contains a wide range of healthy substances such as flavonoids, polyphenols, Apigenin 7-O-glucoside, tannins, isoscutellareïne, 1-coumaroyl, chlorogenic acid, 4-methylisoscutellarein terpenoids, diterpenes and essential oils, iridoids, ursolin and oleanolic acid, a number of micronutrients such as iron, copper, zinc, cobalt and selenium, as well as macronutrients calcium, magnesium, potassium and sodium.

Home

 

Conventional medicines are undeniably useful and necessary for the treatment of diseases for humans. However, years of use of these resources have also shown that they can give side effects.

Latest news

Nos services

recherche - développement - production

Recherche

La recherche est la base de notre succès. Nous souhaitons continuellement améliorer nos produits et développer de nouveaux produits.

Développement

Nous développons de nouvelles méthodes et de nouveaux processus. Nous améliorons la médecine traditionnelle à base de plantes pour en faire une médecine scientifique à base de plantes.

Production

Notre production est basée sur des normes et des valeurs. Tous les processus sont tracés via le système ERP.

Notre histoire

Sideri Laboratory est une jeune entreprise basée en Belgique. Nous faisons principalement de la recherche, du développement et de la production de suppléments à base de plantes. De plus, nous offrons une large gamme de compléments alimentaires pour tous les âges. Nos produits sont vendus en Belgique et à l'étranger. Les produits sont distribués par des grossistes (Febelco - Pharma Belgium - Belmedis). Les produits Sideri sont recommandés par les médecins, les pédiatres, les thérapeutes et les pharmaciens conseillers.

Histoire

Ekrem est un Albanais du Kosovo, qui s'est installé en Belgique en 2002. Il est médecin de formation, diplômé de l'université de Pristina et ayant suivi une formation complémentaire en Belgique. Il s'est toujours intéressé aux plantes et à la nature en général, en particulier aux plantes médicinales. Depuis son arrivée en Belgique, il a toujours été actif. Au début, il a effectué plusieurs travaux dans différents laboratoires. De 2008 à 2016, il a travaillé dans un laboratoire de recherche où il s'est inspiré des mécanismes biochimiques, de l'efficacité et de l'influence de différents extraits sur le corps humain. Pendant plus de 14 ans, il a fait de la recherche et du développement en pharmacognosie, tout en développant et en commercialisant de nombreuses formules. Fort de son expérience et de ses connaissances professionnelles dans le domaine de la phytothérapie, il a fondé le laboratoire Sideri le 1er mars 2018.
Eade Hajredinaj M. D
Eade Hajredinaj M. D
PDG

Le symbole du laboratoire Sideri

Sideritis syriaca L. - thé des montagnes - pousse au-dessus de 1200 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer dans les pays méditerranéens. L'utilisation thérapeutique de la sidérite a été mentionnée pour la première fois par Dioscoride dans son livre "The Materia Medica" écrit au 1er siècle. Le nom de famille Sideritis L. est dérivé du mot grec "sideros" (fer). Le thé de montagne est utilisé comme thé, arôme, cosmétique et dans les compléments alimentaires. Le thé de montagne est connu pour ses propriétés antimicrobiennes, anti-inflammatoires et antioxydantes. Aide à traiter les troubles des voies respiratoires, de la digestion, des voies urinaires, des muscles et des articulations. Fournit au corps un supplément de fer et vous donne de l'énergie. Des études récentes montrent que ce thé a un effet bénéfique sur les fonctions cognitives (Alzheimer). Le thé de montagne contient un large éventail de substances saines telles que les flavonoïdes, les polyphénols, l'apigénine 7-O-glucoside, les tanins, l'isoscutellareïne, le 1-coumaroyl, l'acide chlorogénique, les terpénoïdes de 4-méthylisoscutellarein, les diterpènes et huiles essentielles, les iridoïdes, les ursolines et acides oléiques, une série de micronutriments comme le fer, cuivre, zinc, cobalt, selenium ainsi que du calcium, magnésium, potassium et sodium.

Accueil

 

Les médicaments conventionnels sont indéniablement utiles et nécessaires au traitement des maladies chez l'homme. Cependant, des années d'utilisation de ces ressources ont également montré qu'ils peuvent donner des effets secondaires.

Dernières nouvelles